Back to top

Staff Accountants

Our Team

Anne M. Athmer - Staff Accountant, Para Professional

aathmer@hghcpa.com Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting from the University of Dayton

Anne joined the firm in January 2009.

Dorothy D. Beam - Staff Accountant, Para Professional

dbeam@hghcpa.com Associates Degree in Accounting from Sinclair Community College

Dorothy joined our firm in 2013. Prior to joining HGH, Dorothy was employed by the firm of William E. Cohen & Associates for three years.

Karen A. Kaiser - Staff Accountant, Para Professional

kkaiser@hghcpa.com Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and Finance from Wright State University

Karen joined the firm in 1998.

Deborah K. Johnson - Assistant Accountant

djohnson@hghcpa.com

Deb joined the firm in 1979. Deb's responsibilities include client payrolls and electronic filing of all tax returns as well as many other duties.

Beth A. Lane - Staff Accountant, CPP

blane@hghcpa.com Associates degree in Accounting from Clark State College

Beth Joined the firm in 2015.

Kimberly K. Miller - Staff Accountant, Professional

kmiller@hghcpa.com Masters degree in Business Administration from Wright State University

Kimberly joined the firm in 2000.

Sandra S. Reynolds - Staff Accountant, Para Professional

sreynolds@hghcpa.com Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education.

Sandra joined our firm in 2013. Prior to joining HGH she was employed by the firm of William E. Cohen & Associates for twenty five years.

Laura Smith - Staff Accountant

lsmith@hghcpa.com Wright State University

Laura holds a BS in Business with a major in accounting from Wright State University.

Carla J. Waid - Staff Accountant, Professional

cwaid@hghcpa.com Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and Finance with honors from Wright State University

Carla joined the firm in 1999.

Rae T. Wiley - Enrolled Agent

rwiley@hghcpa.com Associate of Applied Science degree in Accounting from Sinclair College

Rae joined the firm in 1983. Rae has been an Enrolled Agent since March 1981.

Michelle Clark - Intern

Junior at Wright State University

Joined our firm in January 2017