Back to top

Contact Us

Our telephone number (937) 320-1262

Our fax number (937) 431-0775

Regular office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Our email addresses:

Richard P. Graf rgraf@hghcpa.com
Dennis J. Hughes dhughes@hghcpa.com
Thomas J. Mikos tmikos@hghcpa.com
Terry F. Offenberger toffenberger@hghcpa.com
Andrew H. Scholes andrewscholes@hghcpa.com
Amy J. Stephens astephens@hghcpa.com
Donald E. Stewart dstewart@hghcpa.com
Julie M. Buschur jbuschur@hghcpa.com
William E. Cohen wcohen@hghcpa.com
Richard D. Dailey rdailey@hghcpa.com
Richard B. Graf rbgraf@hghcpa.com
Rita A. Kloenne rkloenne@hghcpa.com
Robert C. Link rlink@hghcpa.com
Steven M. Miller smiller@hghcpa.com
Anne M. Athmer aathmer@hghcpa.com
Dorothy D. Beam dbeam@hghcpa.com
Deborah K. Johnson djohnson@hghcpa.com
Karen A. Kaiser kkaiser@hghcpa.com
Beth A. Lane blane@hghcpa.com
Kimberly K. Miller kmiller@hghcpa.com
Sandra S. Reynolds sreynolds@hghcpa.com
Carla J. Waid cwaid@hghcpa.com
Rae T. Wiley rwiley@hghcpa.com
Christina N. Bisson khbisson@hghcpa.com
Kendra A. Bisson khbisson@hghcpa.com
Marjorie A. Brookhart mbrookhart@hghcpa.com
Cindy M. Fisher cfisher@hghcpa.com


Hammerman, Graf, Hughes & Company, Inc. is located at:

 

4486 Indian Ripple Road

Dayton, Ohio 45440

Our office hours are:

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday